Contacts List

Board of Directors

PositionNameEmail
PresidentRay Broadfootraybroadfoot@gmail.com
Vice PresidentTy Wiesetywiesenwc@gmail.com
TreasurerAdam Larsonaplarson@yahoo.com
SecretaryTy Wiesetywiesenwc@gmail.com
Director-TournamentsSam Lindseylindseysj@aol.com
Director-ClothingDavid Ameikadaneika@yahoo.com
Director-RaffleCharlie Fouquettecfouquette@cox.net
Director-MembershipRichard Lenykrlenyk@cox.net
Director-NewsletterDebbie Patenaudepaintbug21@gmail.com
Director-WeighmasterLarry Courtneylivinglars@gmail.com

Committee Members

NamePositionEmail
Awards BanquetRay Broadfootraybroadfoot@gmail.com
Awards BanquetDebbie Patenaudepaintbug21@gmail.com
Awards BanquetCharlie Fouquettecfouquette@cox.net
Big Brothers/SistersAl Stasukevichalstaz@yahoo.com
Charity EventsSDA Foundationinfo@sandiegoanglersfoundation.org
Charter MasterDwayne Patenaudedwaynesda@juno.com
Clothing SalesDavid Ameikadameika@yahoo.com
Day at the DocksDebbie Patenaudepaintbug21@gmail.com
Day at the DocksJim Medlinjimlynn4@cox.net
Facebook EditorDavid Chavezdchavez.sda.board@gmail.com
Fishin' in the Pines Kids DerbyDave Hanesdhanes4306@sbcglobal.net
Fred Hall ShowDebbie Patenaudepaintbug21@gmail.com
Fred Hall ShowRay Broadfootraybroadfoot@gmail.com
HistorianTina Burlasondlbkfb@cox.net
Holiday DinnerRay Broadfootraybroadfoot@gmail.com
Lake Morena CampoutRay Broadfootraybroadfoot@gmail.com
Monthly SpeakersRay Broadfootraybroadfoot@gmail.com
NewsletterDebbie Patenaudepaintbug21@gmail.com
Open Bay Bass TournamentDwayne Patenaudedwaynesda@juno.com
Open Bay Bass TournamentMike Kezelesdaopenbaybass@cox.net
Public AffairsDwayne Patenaudedwaynesda@juno.com
Raffle MasterCharlie Fouquettecfouquette@cox.net
Social EventsRay Broadfootraybroadfoot@gmail.com