Contacts List

Board of Directors

PositionNameEmail
PresidentAdam Larsonaplarson@yahoo.com
Vice PresidentJim Medlinjimlynn4@cox.net
TreasurerEarl Asburyearl@eeasbury.com
SecretaryAdam Larsonaplarson@yahoo.com
DirectorSam Lindseylindseysj@aol.com
DirectorDavid Ameikadaneika@yahoo.com
DirectorCharlie Fouquettecfouquette@cox.net
DirectorRay Broadfootraybroadfoot@gmail.com
DirectorAndrew Hauserdadsells@yahoo.com

Committee Members

PositionNameEmail
WeighmasterAndrew Hauserdadsells@yahoo.com
Tournament DirectorSam Lindseylindseysj@aol.com
Membership DirectorsEarl Asbury
earl@eeasbury.com
PublicationsKen Baynekcbwt@yahoo.com
Directory PublicationEarl Asburyearl@eeasbury.com
FaceBook EditorDavid Chavezdchavez.sda.board@gmail.com
WebmasterEarl Asburyearl@eeasbury.com
Big Brothers & Sisters ChairpersonAl Stasukevichalstaz@yahoo.com
Lake Cuyamaca Fishin The Pines Kids DerbyDave Hanesdhanes4306@sbcglobal.net
Lake Moreno Campout ChairpersonRay Broadfootraybroadfoot@gmail.com
Fred Hall Show ChairpersonLouis Almeida, Jr.louis.almeida.jr@gmail.com
Day at the Docks ChairpersonLouis Almeida, Jr.
Jim Medlin
louis.almeida.jr@gmail.com
jimlynn4@cox.net
Open Bay Bass EventDwayne Patenaudedwaynesda@juno.com
Open Bay Bass EventMike Kezelesdaopenbaybass@cox.net
NewsletterKen Baynekcbwt@yahoo.com
Raffle MasterCharlie Fouquettecfouquette@cox.net
Awards Banquet ChairpersonsRay Broadfoot
Charlie Fouquette
raybroadfoot@gmail.com
Charter MasterDwayne Patenaudedwaynesda@juno.com
Director of Public AffairsDwayne Patenaudedwaynesda@juno.com
Social Events ChairpersonRay Broadfootraybroadfoot@gmail.com
Charity Events ChairpersonSDA Foundationinfo@sandiegoanglersfoundation.org
Monthly Speaker ChairpersonAdam Larsonaplarson@yahoo.com
Club HistorianTina Burlasondlbkfb@cox.net
Warriors on the Water - Whale Watching ChairpersonsRay & Jill Broadfootraybroadfoot@gmail.com
Holiday Dinner ChairpersonAndrew Hauserdadsells@yahoo.com
Clothing Sale ChairpersonDavid Ameikadaneika@yahoo.com
Tackle Days ChairpersonDebbie Patenaudepaintbug21@gmail.com
Family Fishing Tournament ChairpersonLouis Almeida, Jr.louis.almeida.jr@gmail.com