Contacts List

Board of Directors

PositionNameEmail
PresidentDebbie Patenaudepaintbug21@gmail.com
Vice PresidentDavid Chavezdchavez1904@gmail.com
TreasurerEarl Asburyeeasbury@cox.net
SecretaryBobby Rollinsgonefishingdog@aol.com
DirectorFred Dunhamfreddunham@cox.net
DirectorDavid Hanesdhanes4306@sbcglobal.net
DirectorCliff Johnsonfatso2010@hotmail.com
DirectorCharlie Fouquettecfouquette@cox.net
DirectorTim Macauleytimjanmc@cox.net

Committee Members

PositionNameEmail
WeighmasterMike Surmmsur99@gmail.com
Tournament DirectorDave Hanesdhanes4306@sbcglobal.net
Membership DirectorEarl Asburyearl@eeasbury.com
PublicationsAl Stasukevichalstaz@yahoo.com
Directory PublicationEarl Asburyearl@eeasbury.com
FaceBook EditorDavid Chavezdchavez.sda.board@gmail.com
WebmasterEarl Asburyearl@eeasbury.com
Big Brothers & Sisters ChairpersonAl Stasukevichalstaz@yahoo.com
Lake Cuyamaca Fishin The Pines Kids DerbyDave Hanesdhanes4306@sbcglobal.net
Lake Moreno Campout ChairpersonTim Macauleytimjanmc@cox.net
Fred Hall Show ChairpersonLouis Almeida, Jr.louis.almeida.jr@gmail.com
Day at the Docks ChairpersonJohn Delaurentis (Johnny D)j.delaurentis@sbcglobal.net
MDA Fishing Charter ChairpersonMike Surmmsur99@gmail.com
Open Bay Bass EventDwayne Patenaudedwaynesda@juno.com
Open Bay Bass EventMike Kezelesdaopenbaybass@cox.net
NewsletterAl Stasukevichalstaz@yahoo.com
Raffle MasterCharlie Fouquettecfouquette@cox.net
Awards Banquet ChairpersonsDebbie Patenaudepaintbug21@gmail.com
Charter MasterDwayne Patenaudedwaynesda@juno.com
Director of Public AffairsDwayne Patenaudedwaynesda@juno.com
Social Events ChairpersonTim Macauleytimjanmc@cox.net
Charity Events ChairpersonTim Macauleytimjanmc@cox.net
Monthly Speaker ChairpersonDavid Chavezdchavez.sda.board@gmail.com
Club HistorianTina Burlasondlbkfb@cox.net
Warriors on the Water - Whale Watching ChairpersonsFred Dunhamfreddunham@cox.net
Holiday Dinner ChairpersonbEarl Asburyearl@eeasbury.com
Clothing Sale ChairpersonCliff Johnsonfatso2010@hotmail.com
Family Fishing Tournament ChairpersonLouis Almeida, Jr.louis.almeida.jr@gmail.com